Club Officers & Officials – 2020

    The Executive Committee is appointed by the club members at the Annual General Meeting. Its primary responsibility is to ensure the ongoing activity and sustainability of the club.

Other sub committees are formed as needed to facilitate the overall running of the club, where various members are nominated and/or invited to serve on them.

Additionally, some club members are tasked with various functions and responsibilities to facilitate the smooth functioning of the club.

Executive Committee

President:  Michael Spiro

Vice President:  Bruce Green

Hon Secretary:  Spencer Davis

Treasurer:  Martin Greenfield   

Captain:  Michael Hart

Vice Captain:  Ian Kaye

Other:  Frank Harris / Susan Raymond

Sub Committees, Officials & Other Functions

Bowls Committee:  George Taylor, Michael Hart & Ian Kaye

 Fixtures Secretaries:  George Taylor [& AN Other]

 Match & Competition Secretaries:  George Taylor & Martin Greenfield

 Selection Committee:  Michael Hart, Ian Kaye, George Taylor & Frank Harris

 Club Coaches:  George Taylor (Head Coach), Derek Mennell, Michael Hart & Ian Kaye

Social Committee:  Michael Hart, Spencer Davis & George Taylor [+ FOther]

Marketing & Communication Committee:  Tony Michaels, David Levey & Frank Harris

Membership/New Membership Secretary:  Spencer Davis

Green’s and Maintenance Supervisors:  George Taylor & Ian Kaye

Club Grounds & General Upkeep Supervisor:  Michael Hart

Chief Green Ranger:  Bruce Green

Planning & Steering:  Michael Spiro, Bruce Green, Frank Harris, Anthony Filer,                    Michael Flesch & John Green

Webmasters:  Michael Spiro & Ian Kaye

Catering:  Gill Epstein, Jon Epstein & Penny Bron

Contact Us

Please contact us to find out more or to arrange a visit to the club.

Capital Ring,
Lyttelton Playing Fields (off Norrice Lea),
London N2 0RE

020 8058 2212

Leave A Message